Now Showing


FilmInk Presents: Occupation

FilmInk Presents: Occupation

From the creator of Red Billabong comes an epic Australian sci-fi action thriller in the tradition of Red Dawn and Independence Day.
Read More


Past Screenings


FilmInk Presents: I Kill Giants

FilmInk Presents: I Kill Giants

Based on the acclaimed graphic novel.
Read More
FilmInk Presents: <em>Cargo</em>

FilmInk Presents: Cargo

The future is fragile.
Read More
Filmink Presents: <em>Grace Jones: Bloodlight and Bami</em>

Filmink Presents: Grace Jones: Bloodlight and Bami

An intimate look at the life and the legend of the inimitable Grace Jones.
Read More
FilmInk Presents: <em>Far From Here</em>

FilmInk Presents: Far From Here

A young couple struggle to keep their relationship whole in a foreign country in this new indie drama.
Read More
FilmInk Presents: IN THIS CORNER OF THE WORLD

FilmInk Presents: IN THIS CORNER OF THE WORLD

Torn apart by war. Brought together by love.
Read More
The Search for Weng Weng - Book Launch, Film Screening, Meet the Filmmaker/Author

The Search for Weng Weng – Book Launch, Film Screening, Meet the Filmmaker/Author

At last, the untold story behind the untold story of the world’s greatest, shortest action star!
Read More
Pushing Dead

Pushing Dead

A moving comedy drama playing at The Mardi Gras Film Festival.
Read More
Spill

Spill

A short film to watch out for from Aaron and Lester Ellis Jr.…
Read More
Spotlight On…Hayden Fortescue

Spotlight On…Hayden Fortescue

Writer, producer, director.
Read More
Loading...