Now Showing



Past Screenings


FilmInk Presents: <i>Locusts</i>

FilmInk Presents: Locusts

There's no place like home!
Read More
FilmInk Presents: <i>Defend, Conserve, Protect</i>

FilmInk Presents: Defend, Conserve, Protect

Produced in Australia and successfully financed through a global crowdfunding effort, where over 750 passionate environmentalists pledged funds, Defend, Conserve, Protect took more than four years to make, and was shot across France, The Netherlands, the U.S., Canada, Australia, New Zealand and Antarctica.
Read More
FilmInk Presents: <i>The Night Eats the World</i>

FilmInk Presents: The Night Eats the World

THE NIGHT EATS THE WORLD to release in cinemas – May 9, 2019
Read More
Kelly's Hollywood

Kelly’s Hollywood

Don't miss these very special screenings of a documentary with a massive heart, which may just change the way that you view the world, for the better.
Read More
The Pretend One

The Pretend One

A wonderful new Australian film screening around Australia.
Read More
FilmInk Presents: <i>Reaching Distance</i>

FilmInk Presents: Reaching Distance

Get ready to bend your mind with this visually and narratively astounding new Australian indie.
Read More
FilmInk Presents: Occupation

FilmInk Presents: Occupation

From the creator of Red Billabong comes an epic Australian sci-fi action thriller in the tradition of Red Dawn and Independence Day.
Read More
FilmInk Presents: I Kill Giants

FilmInk Presents: I Kill Giants

Based on the acclaimed graphic novel.
Read More
FilmInk Presents: <em>Cargo</em>

FilmInk Presents: Cargo

The future is fragile.
Read More
Loading...