Now Showing


FilmInk Presents: <i>The Night Eats the World</i>

FilmInk Presents: The Night Eats the World

THE NIGHT EATS THE WORLD to release in cinemas – May 9, 2019
Read More


Past Screenings


Kelly's Hollywood

Kelly’s Hollywood

Don't miss these very special screenings of a documentary with a massive heart, which may just change the way that you view the world, for the better.
Read More
The Pretend One

The Pretend One

A wonderful new Australian film screening around Australia.
Read More
FilmInk Presents: <i>Reaching Distance</i>

FilmInk Presents: Reaching Distance

Get ready to bend your mind with this visually and narratively astounding new Australian indie.
Read More
FilmInk Presents: Occupation

FilmInk Presents: Occupation

From the creator of Red Billabong comes an epic Australian sci-fi action thriller in the tradition of Red Dawn and Independence Day.
Read More
FilmInk Presents: I Kill Giants

FilmInk Presents: I Kill Giants

Based on the acclaimed graphic novel.
Read More
FilmInk Presents: <em>Cargo</em>

FilmInk Presents: Cargo

The future is fragile.
Read More
Filmink Presents: <em>Grace Jones: Bloodlight and Bami</em>

Filmink Presents: Grace Jones: Bloodlight and Bami

An intimate look at the life and the legend of the inimitable Grace Jones.
Read More
FilmInk Presents: <em>Far From Here</em>

FilmInk Presents: Far From Here

A young couple struggle to keep their relationship whole in a foreign country in this new indie drama.
Read More
FilmInk Presents: IN THIS CORNER OF THE WORLD

FilmInk Presents: IN THIS CORNER OF THE WORLD

Torn apart by war. Brought together by love.
Read More
Loading...